Kevin Gibbs
Acting Director, Heritage Services 
kgibbs@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1354

Melanie Banks
Acting Manager, Heritage Programming
mbanks@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1358

Melissa Cruise
Acting Supervisor, Museum Operations & Collections 
mcruise@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1666

Miranda Riley
Acting Curator 
mriley1@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1326

Alison McMahon
Civic Collections Technician
amcmahon@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 2762

Hannah Blaine
Museum Assistant
hblaine@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1349

Chase Kane
Museum Assistant
ckane@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1339

Turner Douglas
Program Coordinator
tcdouglas@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1154

Dakotah Lapierre
Program Coordinator
dlapierre@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1177

ON LEAVE

Jessika Tozer
Curator
jtozer@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1349

Keely Maddock
Assistant Supervisor, Heritage Programming
kmaddock@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1177