Jennifer Campbell
Director, Heritage Services
jlcampbell@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1377

Tom Riddolls
Curator
triddolls@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1326

Jessika Tozer
Curator
jtozer@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1349

Keely Maddock
Program Coordinator
kmaddock@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1177

Alison McMahon
Collections Technician
amcmahon@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 2762

Miranda Riley
Museum Assistant
mriley1@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1349

Madeline Smolarz
Museum Assistant
msmolarz@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1339

ON LEAVE

Paul Robertson
City Curator
porobertson@cityofkingston.ca
614-546-4291 x 1358

Melissa Cruise
Acting City Curator
mcruise@cityofkingston.ca
613-546-4291 x 1666